Quiet your mind: Establish a good habit of stress-relieving meditation in ten days

Sale!
(5 customer reviews)

NT$1,280

  • This course contains approx. 130 分鐘的影片與音檔,並有臉書互助社團.

  • Files canRepeat exercise, you will have different experiences as you progress, which will be useful throughout your life.

  • 完成課程購買後,立刻會收到一封歡迎 Email,請留意是否進入垃圾郵件,避免錯失課程。

Description

忙碌工作讓你總是在備戰狀態,身體緊繃難以放鬆嗎?生活中大小任務不斷,讓你頭腦轉個不停,靜不下來嗎?

The latest report released by Gallup, a well-known American survey organization, in 2022 shows that the global negative experience index has reached a new high, and 4 out of 10 people often feel worried and stressed. A scientific briefing published by the World Health Organization in 2022 also stated that one year after the Covid-19 epidemic began, the number of people suffering from anxiety and depression increased by 25% around the world.

Scientific research confirmsMeditation can reduce stress and relax, improve concentration, quiet the noisy brain, increase compassion, etc.. Many people also come through meditation了解自己的本質與真正想要的人生,提升靈感與創造力。企業家比爾蓋茲和賈伯斯、知名主持人歐普拉、NBA湖人隊前教頭菲爾傑克森、Lady Gaga以及休傑克曼等名人據傳也皆以冥想作為Ways to maintain physical and mental health.

莎賓在2019年接觸冥想,天天冥想已超過4年。在這段日子裡,我遇到個人職涯與感情的低潮,也面臨家人抗癌離世,我會說:「如果沒有冥想,我可能不會有足夠的力量陪伴自己彈回來。」現在,我在教練客戶的過程中,大量使用冥想引導的技巧,讓你的頭腦安靜下來,也讓你的靈魂與你連線,重新拿回自己的內在力量。

我希望透過這個線上課程,讓更多人一起學習如何在這個吵鬧的世界中靜定下來,彼此支持,建立一個可以舒緩工作及人際關係壓力,讓自己活得更輕鬆自在的好習慣!


這堂課程適合誰來上?

  1. 很想嘗試冥想,但覺得自己沒有慧根,總是無法靜下來的你

  2. 在YouTube找了冥想音樂來聽,但還是無法進入狀況的你

  3. 曾經淺嚐過冥想的好處,但還是難以培養成習慣的你


Three major features of the course

📗【Get straight to the point and build a habit in 15 minutes a day]

不談理論,直接切入重點,冥想小白也能輕鬆上手。每天投資15分鐘,連續10天建立習慣。

📗【10 secrets from 10 arenas in 10 days to defeat monsters】

根據課前問卷調查,培養冥想習慣時最常出現的十大阻礙,一次替你突破!

  1. What should I do if I can’t find a suitable time and place for meditation?
  2. What should I do if my body cannot relax during meditation?
  3. What should I do if I have a lot of thoughts during meditation and can’t calm down?
  4. What should I do if I can’t calm down due to the influence of the environment during meditation?
  5. What should I do if I feel like falling asleep while meditating?
  6. What should I do if I feel uncomfortable while meditating?
  7. What should I do if I feel resistance during meditation and want to end it early?
  8. What should I do if I can’t follow the guided meditation words during meditation?
  9. What to do on days when you just don’t want to meditate?
  10. After meditating for a while, what can you do to increase your depth?

📗[The meditation club will accompany you to continue practicing and achieve good learning results]

冥想社團支持你進行中的提問與分享,以及十日結束後的定期保養。習慣養成特別容易在嚐鮮後的第4到10天放棄,我陪你一起穿越這段時間,持續灌注練習動力。


在這十天你可以學到:

Day Zero: Determining Victory or Failure, Preparing for Meditation (Video)

In fact, there is no such thing as successful or failed meditation. However, personal experience has found that the five keys to making it easier to enter a meditative state during meditation practice are: time, space, tools, posture, and intention. In this video, I will share how to create your own meditation space at home. You only need to prepare one thing to calm your mind quickly.

💡Tip: What should I do if I can’t find a suitable time and place for meditation?

Day 1: Sea breathing meditation that even a 75-year-old grandma can learn (audio)

Hello, breathe! The victory breathing method originated from yogis allows a 75-year-old grandma who claims that she cannot breathe to find her own breathing rhythm.

💡Tip: What should I do if my body cannot relax during meditation?

Day Two: Sleep Meditation, which is known as a natural sleeping pill (audio file)

Sleep meditation, which combines body scanning and breathing counting, can help people who have difficulty falling asleep fall asleep. Even if they fall asleep, it has a natural relaxing and healing effect. If you listen regularly, it can also help improve your body awareness and use your body's wisdom to help you make judgments when your brain is not functioning properly.

💡Tips: What should you do if you feel like falling asleep while meditating?

Day Three: Box Breathing Meditation for Best Performance on Important Occasions (Audio File)

As a master of tension, I use the meditation method before giving a speech or teaching every time. I can do it without closing my eyes, and it is loved by many students!

💡Tips: What should I do if I have a lot of thoughts during meditation and can’t calm down?

Day 4: Walking meditation for peaceful coexistence with the noisy world (audio)

This class allows people who cannot sit still to enjoy meditation. It combines observation of the environment and the body. It is a very suitable morning meditation to start work mode. It is also a good way to learn to coexist peacefully with the noisy external world. method.

💡Tips: What should I do if I can’t calm down due to the influence of the environment during meditation?

Day 5: X Meditation for Perfectionists (Audio)

X stands for unknown, this day is a surprise!

💡Tips: What to do on days when you just don’t want to meditate?

Day 6: Observe your inner roommate’s thoughts and meditation (audio)

On this day, we will get to know what the inner roommate in the brain that we have to get along with 24 hours a day is busy with, and help it like, subscribe and turn on the little bell.

💡A little trick: What should I do if I can’t follow the guided meditation words?

Day Seven: Gratitude Meditation to Round Off the Thorny Sharpness (Audio)

Gratitude meditation and gratitude journal are like fried chicken steak and milk. They are a perfect match. If you practice this meditation regularly, you will see that your state and words will become gentler and softer. Remember to download the gratitude journal template!

💡Tips: What should I do if I feel uncomfortable during meditation?

Day 8: Meditate on the world and the people that make you soft on the outside and strong on the inside (audio file)

Derived from the breath of unity introduced by the world's top 100 spiritual masters, Dronvallo Melchizedek, in the book "Awakening from the Heart", this is Sabine's version of paying homage to the master. Regular practice will preserve your ability to connect with people, but at the same time maintain a sense of immovable stability.

💡Tips: After meditating for a period of time, what can you do if you want to increase your depth?

Day 9: Open Your Heart to Abundance White Feather Meditation (audio)

This exercise will lead you to expand the container of your heart, improve your self-acceptance and reduce your resistance and fear when you hit the wall of your heart, so that you have more and more inner space to welcome abundance.

💡Tips: What should I do if I feel resistance during meditation and want to end it early?

Day 10: Meditation with self-calibrated soul questions (audio file) + How to continue to maintain the habit of meditation? (video)

If your soul could become magical and could change everything related to "yourself", what would you want to change? In this guided meditation, I will gently lead you to ask questions within yourself, learn to listen to the voice deep in your soul, and move forward towards a life that is aligned with your soul and consistent internally and externally.

💡Tips: How to continue to maintain a meditation habit?

In this video, we celebrate this ten-day inner journey together, using joy as the motivation to move forward. I will also introduce how to use a free meditation app to help you continue to maintain your habits, as well as other regular maintenance methods.

 

填寫 Email 申請一日試聽與 300 元折扣碼

擔心課程不適合你?不滿意全額退費。


What students say

  • Andrew: "Participating in Sabine's 10-day meditation began to break the rigid thoughts in my heart. Suddenly all the obsessions about "what meditation should be" were let go, and all the pressure about "where it should be" was thrown away from my shoulders. Now before every important moment, such as a high-intensity meeting or a conversation with a client, I give myself 15 minutes of meditation to return to a better prepared state.”

  • Amelie: "Sabine's ten-day meditation helped me understand different aspects of meditation, and I really like the secrets! It also made me like meditation more, and more importantly, I brought my family on board with me. Through Sabine's guidance, I can start to calm down, talk to myself, connect with my heart, and be released from it."

  • Hotcool: "It is very effective for me, a beginner who has entered meditation. After the activity, I still want to continue this morning meditation activity. I am moved when I feel the power with my friends and family, and even more in the morning." Face reality with vigor.”

  • Annebel: "I had an opportunity to start meditating again. Under Sabine's guidance, I also had different meditation experiences and learned some techniques (a little bit of Jianghu secrets), which were very helpful for me to continue to meditate after the course. . I feel that I have gained a lot of quiet energy, without so much criticism, and can accept various changes in life, including myself, very neutrally. Meditation has indeed returned to my life."

  • Jill: "At the beginning of meditation, it will be difficult to get into the situation, and you will always wonder how long the time is. By the fourth or fifth day, you can enjoy the calmness during meditation, and also develop a weird feeling if you don't meditate. I really like this time. Activities! My attitude towards life begins to slow down, I will experience and pay attention to the scenery around me, and pay more attention to my inner feelings."

  • LC: "When dealing with other people's emotions, I seem to be able to breathe consciously without being affected by the other person's emotions, and I can communicate more peacefully (although there are still times when my rationality is disconnected😅). It seems that I can be more aware of myself. Emotions, accept that you can have emotions. Although I haven’t followed the live broadcast this time, I look forward to the meditation time every day!”

  • Grace: "I originally thought that the more time you spend meditating, the better, but I learned that even 10 minutes can bring me back to the present moment. I meditate first thing in the morning, and I feel that my mental concentration is really lacking throughout the day!"

  • Jamie: "WOW, it turns out that through meditation, you can touch yourself easily and live more consciously. My anxiety at work has been reduced, and I feel more like I want to do what I can contribute. Teacher Sabine's guidance is very reassuring. It also makes getting started with meditation easy and burden-free, allowing you to accept the position of your heart, no matter how good or bad it is.”

 


common problem

Q: 今天付款後,何時會開通課程?

A: 付款後會立刻收到一封歡迎 Email,並於當週週六台灣早上五點開始逐日寄送課程到同一個 Email。

Q: 購買後若遇到課程使用的問題,該如何解決?

A: 所有客服問題皆可隨時私訊「靈魂教練 莎賓」的臉書或 Instagram,回覆時間為週二到週六 9:00-17:00。

Q: Is it effective to learn meditation through online courses?

A: In addition to the course videos and audio files, this class also has exclusive student clubs and support system mechanisms to help you easily join the course.

Q: What space is needed for meditation?

A: This class is designed based on the general home environment. The class will teach you how to find a suitable meditation space at home.

Q: Do I need to prepare anything to attend class?

A: This course will teach you how to meditate using the existing environment at home. It will also introduce small tools that can add points and are easy to prepare for your reference. There is no need to prepare anything in advance before class.

Q: I have tried it in the past, can I still come?

A: Very sure! This course is suitable for beginners of meditation to start from scratch, as well as for those with meditation experience. Use this course to establish your own meditation habits.

Q: I have taken a meditation course. How is this course different from other courses?

A: This class does not teach specific meditation methods, but aims to establish a meditation habit, providing tips and system designs that make it easy to get started and maintain the practice continuously.

Q: Is it appropriate for people with religious beliefs to participate in this class?

A: This class has no religious overtones. Regardless of whether you have religious beliefs or not, this class is suitable for you. If you have practices of your own faith (such as prayer) and feel you can add them during the practice, you are welcome to listen to your opinions. Try it intuitively and adjust based on the results.


Important statement:
  1. The instructor has done his best to verify the authenticity of the information mentioned in this course. If there are still errors, please write to one@soulcoachsabrina.com, feasible adjustments will be made after confirmation.
  2. The effectiveness of meditation mentioned in this course comes partly from scientific research and empirical evidence, and partly from the personal experience of instructors and students. The actual effect is still affected by many factors such as individual differences, environment, and implementation methods.
  3. If you suspect symptoms of physical or mental illness during meditation practice, please seek professional help.
References:
  1. news.gallup.com – World Unhappier, More Stressed Out Than Ever – June 28, 2022
  2. www.who.int – COVID-19 pandemic triggers 25% increase in prevalence of anxiety and depression worldwide – March 2, 2022
  3. Calm Mind, Focused Brain: Meditation Exercise, the Science and Philosophy of How to Transform Your Body, Mind, and Brain Author Daniel Goldman Richard Davidson World Magazine Published on 30/3/2018
  4. How to change habits: Teach you step by step how to use the 30-day plan method to change the habits of 95%. Author Scott Young Mechanical Industry Press Published on March 1, 2016
Quiet your mind: Establish a good habit of stress-relieving meditation in ten days

Additional information

Choose a suitable solution

Meditation online course, add 50 minutes of one-on-one coaching

5 reviews for 讓頭腦安靜下來:十天建立紓壓冥想好習慣

  1. Anonymous (verified owner)

    I hope the courses will be richer

  2. Jiaqi (verified owner)

    Because in Sabine’s course, you can easily feel the various comforts that meditation brings to the body, mind and soul. After the course, it is natural to incorporate meditation into your life. It can be said that meditation becomes a part of life without pressure. ! I didn’t deliberately try to cultivate the habit, but after ten days of continuous practice, the beauty was very gently internalized into my body and soul. Then I just followed the call of my body and soul, and meditation naturally became what I wanted to do after getting up. This is exactly what I wanted to do after getting up. This is what I have been trying to do before class, but have never been able to do it😛

    In addition, I really like the different experiences in each class. Depending on the needs and time of day, Sabine has different meditation and breathing methods to help me settle my body and mind. And my favorite is the class "Meditation to Make You Soft on the Outside and Strong on the Inside" - because I feel the sparkling self in meditation, I also continue to gently "empower" myself in life, feeling that I I am more courageous than before 🙂

  3. Li Wen (verified owner)

    A very considerate and practical stress-relieving meditation course. You can learn how to use different methods and tools to help you take good care of yourself in different situations.

    At the same time, under the guidance of the coach, I had the opportunity to realize and see myself more deeply, and I also received healing during the short daily practice.

    It is a course that is rich in gold content and you can immediately feel the learning effect. It is worth recommending!

  4. Annebel (verified owner)

    Having participated in Sabine's online meditation camp before, I successfully established a meditation habit; this ten-day meditation course allowed me to start to add new meditation habits and gain many new tools and inspirations. It is recommended for people who do not have the habit of meditating. You can experience many different ways and find your favorite meditation practice. It is also recommended for people who are already meditating. You can recalibrate and expand the meditation database and experience more possibilities of meditation. .

  5. Yanlin (verified owner)

    I used to meditate by reading books before, but maybe I couldn’t grasp the key points, or I didn’t have enough perseverance, so I always did it when I thought about it. Through Sabine's courses, I learned a set of organized methods that also include meditation that can be used in different situations, such as when I get up in the morning, before going to bed at night, or even walking outdoors. I continued to meet Sabin in the inner space every day, and gradually developed the habit of meditation, and learned to have an inner dialogue with myself. This may not be achieved overnight, but taking Sabin's course is a good way to start understanding it. own way.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Scroll to top
en_US

讓頭腦安靜下來:十天建立紓壓冥想好習慣

特價
(5 則顧客評價)

NT$1,280

  • 本課程包含約 130 分鐘的影片與音檔,並有臉書互助社團

  • 檔案可重複播放練習,隨著自己的進展將有不同體會,終生受用。

  • 完成課程購買後,立刻會收到一封歡迎 Email,請留意是否進入垃圾郵件,避免錯失課程。

描述

忙碌工作讓你總是在備戰狀態,身體緊繃難以放鬆嗎?生活中大小任務不斷,讓你頭腦轉個不停,靜不下來嗎?

美國知名調查機構蓋洛普在2022年發表的最新報告中顯示,全球負面經驗指數創新高,每10人中就有4人經常感到擔憂與壓力。世界衛生組織2022年發表的科學簡報也表示在Covid-19疫情開始一年後,全球陷入焦慮與憂鬱之苦的人就增加了25%。

科學研究證實冥想能夠減壓放鬆、提升專注力、讓吵鬧的大腦安靜下來、增加慈悲心等。也有許多人透過冥想來了解自己的本質與真正想要的人生,提升靈感與創造力。企業家比爾蓋茲和賈伯斯、知名主持人歐普拉、NBA湖人隊前教頭菲爾傑克森、Lady Gaga以及休傑克曼等名人據傳也皆以冥想作為維持身心健康的方法。

莎賓在2019年接觸冥想,天天冥想已超過4年。在這段日子裡,我遇到個人職涯與感情的低潮,也面臨家人抗癌離世,我會說:「如果沒有冥想,我可能不會有足夠的力量陪伴自己彈回來。」現在,我在教練客戶的過程中,大量使用冥想引導的技巧,讓你的頭腦安靜下來,也讓你的靈魂與你連線,重新拿回自己的內在力量。

我希望透過這個線上課程,讓更多人一起學習如何在這個吵鬧的世界中靜定下來,彼此支持,建立一個可以舒緩工作及人際關係壓力,讓自己活得更輕鬆自在的好習慣!


這堂課程適合誰來上?

  1. 很想嘗試冥想,但覺得自己沒有慧根,總是無法靜下來的你

  2. 在YouTube找了冥想音樂來聽,但還是無法進入狀況的你

  3. 曾經淺嚐過冥想的好處,但還是難以培養成習慣的你


課程三大特色

📗【直切重點,每天15分鐘建立習慣】

不談理論,直接切入重點,冥想小白也能輕鬆上手。每天投資15分鐘,連續10天建立習慣。

📗【10天10個江湖一點訣,破關打怪】

根據課前問卷調查,培養冥想習慣時最常出現的十大阻礙,一次替你突破!

  1. 找不到適合冥想的時間跟地點怎麼辦?
  2. 冥想時身體無法放鬆怎麼辦?
  3. 冥想時思緒很多,靜不下來怎麼辦?
  4. 冥想時受環境影響,靜不下來怎麼辦?
  5. 靜坐冥想時想睡覺怎麼辦?
  6. 冥想時身體不舒服怎麼辦?
  7. 冥想時心生抗拒,想提早結束怎麼辦?
  8. 冥想時無法跟著冥想引導詞怎麼辦?
  9. 就是不想冥想的日子怎麼辦?
  10. 冥想一段時候後,想增加深度可以怎麼做?

📗【冥想社團陪你持續練習,學習成效佳】

冥想社團支持你進行中的提問與分享,以及十日結束後的定期保養。習慣養成特別容易在嚐鮮後的第4到10天放棄,我陪你一起穿越這段時間,持續灌注練習動力。


在這十天你可以學到:

第零天:決定勝敗,冥想前的準備(影片)

事實上,沒有所謂成功或失敗的冥想。但個人實證發現,要讓冥想練習時進入靜心狀態更容易的五大關鍵是:時間、空間、工具、姿勢、意圖。在這個影片裡,我會分享如何在家裡建立自己的冥想空間,你只要準備一樣東西,就能讓心快速安定下來。

💡一點訣:找不到適合冥想的時間跟地點怎麼辦?

第一天:連75歲阿嬤都學得會的海呼吸冥想(音檔)

哈囉,呼吸!源自瑜伽士的勝利呼吸法,讓自稱不會呼吸的75歲阿嬤,都可以找到自己呼吸的節奏。

💡一點訣:冥想時身體無法放鬆怎麼辦?

第二天:號稱天然安眠藥的睡眠冥想(音檔)

結合了身體掃描與數呼吸的睡眠冥想,能幫助不容易入睡的人進入夢鄉,即使聽到睡著,也有自然放鬆修復的效果。若經常聆聽,還能幫助提升身體覺察力,在大腦無法好好運作時,運用身體智慧來幫助你下判斷。

💡一點訣:靜坐冥想時想睡覺怎麼辦?

第三天:在重要場合拿出最佳表現的盒子呼吸冥想(音檔)

身為緊張大師的我,每次上台演講或授課前使用的冥想法,不用閉上眼睛也能做,受到很多學生喜愛喔!

💡一點訣:冥想時思緒很多,靜不下來怎麼辦?

第四天:和吵鬧世界和平共處的散步冥想(音檔)

這堂課能讓無法靜靜坐著的人也開始享受冥想,它結合了對環境和身體的觀察,是一個非常適合成為啟動上班模式的早晨冥想,也是學習和吵鬧的外在世界和平共處的好方法。

💡一點訣:冥想時受環境影響,靜不下來怎麼辦?

第五天:給完美主義者的X冥想(音檔)

X代表未知,這一天是一個驚喜!

💡一點訣:就是不想冥想的日子怎麼辦?

第六天:觀察內在室友的思緒覺察冥想(音檔)

這一天我們將好好認識大腦裡這位24小時都要相處的內在室友到底在忙什麼,幫它按讚訂閱開啟小鈴鐺。

💡一點訣:無法跟著冥想引導詞怎麼辦?

第七天:將帶刺的尖銳磨圓的感恩冥想(音檔)

感恩冥想和感恩日記就像炸雞排跟珍奶一樣,絕配,經常練習這個冥想就會看到自己的狀態與言語變得溫和柔軟。記得下載感恩日記模板喔!

💡一點訣:冥想時身體不舒服怎麼辦?

第八天:讓你外柔內剛的天地人冥想(音檔)

源自世界百大靈性導師德隆瓦洛默基瑟德在「從心覺醒」此書中介紹的合一呼吸,這是莎賓向大師致敬的版本。經常練習就能保有你和人連結的能力,但同時又有不動如山的穩定感。

💡一點訣:冥想一段時候後,想增加深度可以怎麼做?

第九天:敞開心胸、迎接豐盛的白色羽毛冥想(音檔)

這個練習會帶你擴展自己心的容器,提升自我接納與降低碰觸到心牆時的抵抗與恐懼,讓自己有越來越大的內在空間迎接豐盛。

💡一點訣:冥想時心生抗拒想提早結束怎麼辦?

第十天:和自己校準的靈魂提問冥想(音檔)+ 如何繼續維持冥想習慣?(影片)

如果你的靈魂會變魔法,能改變一切和「你自己」有關的事,你希望改變什麼?在這個冥想引導中,我會溫柔地帶領你向自己的內在提問,學習傾聽靈魂深處的聲音,往和靈魂對齊,內外一致的生活前進。

💡一點訣:如何繼續維持冥想習慣?

在這個影片裡,我們會一起慶祝這個十天的內在之旅,用喜悅作為帶你往前的動力。我也會介紹如何利用免費冥想APP來幫你繼續維持習慣,以及其他定期保養方式。

 

填寫 Email 申請一日試聽與 300 元折扣碼

擔心課程不適合你?不滿意全額退費。


學員說法

  • Andrew:「參加莎賓的10日靜心卻開始打破了內心的僵化念頭,突然所有關於靜心”應該要怎樣”的執念都放下,所有關於”應該去哪裡”的壓力都從肩上拋開,現在我在每個重要時刻如高強度會議或者是與客戶對談前,我都會給自己15分鐘的靜心讓自己回到準備得更好的狀態。」

  • Amelie:「莎賓的十日靜心讓我了解了不通的冥想面向,很喜歡一點訣!也讓我更喜歡冥想,更重要的是拉著家人一起上這艘船。透過莎賓的引導,開始能靜下來,跟自己對話,跟自己的心連結,並從中獲得釋放。」

  • Hotcool:「對於我這個踏入靜心打坐的初學者,非常有效,活動結束後還是想要繼續保持下去這個早晨靜心的活動,跟朋友跟家人一起感受到力量的瞬間有被感動到,早晨更有活力的面對現實。」

  • Annebel:「有了一個契機讓自己重新開始靜心,在莎賓的引導下,也有了不同的靜心體驗,還有學習一些技巧(江湖一點訣),都對結束課程後,自己持續靜心很有幫助。覺得獲得很多安靜的能量,沒有那麼多批評,能夠很中性的去接受生活中的各種變化,也包括自己。靜心也確實回到我的生活裡了。」

  • Jill:「一開始靜心會覺得很難進入狀況,會一直想看時間還有多久,到第四五天開始可以享受靜心時的平靜,也養成沒靜心就怪怪的感覺,很喜歡這次的活動!對生活的態度開始慢下來,會去體驗去注意週遭的風景,也更注意自己內心的感受。」

  • LC:「在處理別人的情緒時,好像可以透過有意識的呼吸,而不被對方的情緒影響,可以更平和的進行溝通(雖然還是會有理智斷線的時候😅)好像可以更意識到自己的情緒,接受自己可以有情緒,雖然這次都沒有跟上直播,但每天都很期待靜心的時間!」

  • Grace:「原本以為冥想時間越多越好,學到就算10分鐘也可以回到當下。早上第一件事是冥想,感覺一整天精神專注力真的有差!」

  • Jamie:「WOW 原來靜心,可以這樣簡單摸到自己,也比較有意識的生活著。工作上焦慮降低了,更多感覺到我想做與我能貢獻的。莎賓老師的引導讓人很放心,也讓靜心入門變得輕鬆無負擔,不論好壞可以接受自己心的位置。」

 


常見問題

Q: 今天付款後,何時會開通課程?

A: 付款後會立刻收到一封歡迎 Email,並於當週週六台灣早上五點開始逐日寄送課程到同一個 Email。

Q: 購買後若遇到課程使用的問題,該如何解決?

A: 所有客服問題皆可隨時私訊「靈魂教練 莎賓」的臉書或 Instagram,回覆時間為週二到週六 9:00-17:00。

Q: 用線上課程學習冥想會有效嗎?

A: 這堂課除了課程影片與音檔外,還有學員專屬社團與支持系統機制陪伴你輕鬆投入課程。

Q: 需要什麼空間才適合冥想呢?

A: 這堂課是根據一般居家環境設計,課程中會教你如何找到家裡適合的冥想空間。

Q: 我需要準備什麼才能上課嗎?

A: 本課程會教你如何運用家裡現有環境進行冥想,會介紹能加分、容易準備的小工具供參考選擇,課前不用先特別準備喔。

Q: 我過去曾經嘗試過,還是可以來上嗎?

A: 很可以!本課程適合冥想小白從頭開始,也適合有冥想經驗者,利用這堂課建立專屬你的冥想習慣。

Q: 我有上過冥想課程,這個課程跟其他課程有什麼不一樣?

A: 這堂課並非針對特定冥想方法來教學,而是以建立冥想習慣為目標,提供能輕鬆入門,且能持續維持練習的秘訣與系統設計。

Q: 有宗教信仰適合參加這堂課嗎?

A: 這堂課沒有宗教色彩,不管你有沒有宗教信仰,都適合上這堂課,若你有自身信仰的練習(如:禱告),而在練習過程中感覺可以加進來,歡迎聆聽你的直覺嘗試,再根據結果調整。


重要聲明:
  1. 本課程中提及資訊已由授課老師盡全力進行真實性的調查,萬一仍有錯誤之處,請寫信至 one@soulcoachsabrina.com,確認後將採取可行之調整。
  2. 本課程中提及的冥想成效部分來自科學研究實證,部分來自講師與學員個人體驗,實際效果仍受個體性差異、環境、執行方式等眾多因素影響。
  3. 冥想練習中若疑似出現身體或心理疾病症狀,請尋求專業人士協助。
參考資料:
  1. news.gallup.com – World Unhappier, More Stressed Out Than Ever – June 28, 2022
  2. www.who.int – COVID-19 pandemic triggers 25% increase in prevalence of anxiety and depression worldwide – March 2, 2022
  3. 平靜的心,專注的大腦:禪修鍛鍊,如何改變身、心、大腦的科學與哲學 作者丹尼爾高曼理查戴維森 天下雜誌 2018/3/30 出版
  4. 如何改變習慣:手把手教你用30天計劃法改變95%的習慣 作者斯科特揚 機械工業出版社 2016/3/1出版
讓頭腦安靜下來:十天建立紓壓冥想好習慣

額外資訊

選擇適合方案

冥想線上課程, 加購一對一教練50分鐘

讓頭腦安靜下來:十天建立紓壓冥想好習慣 共有 5 則評價

  1. Anonymous (已購買)

    課程希望在豐富些

  2. 家綺 (已購買)

    因為在莎賓的課程中很輕鬆地感受到冥想為身心靈帶來的各種舒暢感,課程結束後也很自然地把冥想放進了生活,可說是沒有壓力地讓冥想成為生活的一部分!沒有刻意努力培養習慣,但是透過連續十天的練習,那份美好很溫柔地內化進身心靈,接下來我只是順應身心靈的呼喚,冥想就自然而然變成起床後想做的事 — 這正是我在上課前一直試圖要做、但是一直做不到的 😛

    除此以外,我很喜歡每堂課上不同的體驗,因應不同需求、時段,莎賓有不同的冥想和呼吸方式幫助我安頓身心。而我最喜歡的還是「讓你外柔內剛的天地人冥想」這堂課 — 因為在冥想中感受到了閃閃發光的自己,我也在生活中持續溫柔地「賦能」給自己,覺得自己比之前更加勇往直前了 🙂

  3. 立文 (已購買)

    非常貼心且實用的舒壓冥想課程,可以學習到如何透過不同的方法跟工具幫助自己在不同的場域下好好照顧自己。

    同時也在教練的引導下,有更深入覺察與看見自己的機會,在每天短短的練習過程中也獲得了療癒。

    是個含金量豐富且可立即感受到學習效果的課程,值得推薦!

  4. Annebel (已購買)

    先前參加過莎賓的線上靜心營,讓我成功建立冥想的習慣;這次的十天冥想課程,則是讓我開始疊加了新的靜心習慣,還獲得很多新的工具與啟發。推薦給沒有冥想習慣的人,可以體驗很多不同的方式,找到你最喜歡自在的冥想練習法;也推薦給已經在冥想的人,可以重新校準和擴充冥想資料庫,體驗更多冥想的可能性。

  5. 彥霖 (已購買)

    之前曾經透過看書的方式做冥想,但可能重點抓不到,或是沒有足夠的毅力,因此總是想到的時候才會做。透過沙賓的課程,讓我學習到一套有組織化的方式,同時也包含不同情境下可以使用的冥想,如清晨起床時,晚上睡前,或甚至在戶外走路。每天持續跟沙賓在內在空間相遇,漸漸的也培養了冥想的習慣,學習跟自己的內在對話,這個可能不是一蹴可及,但透過沙賓的課程是一個很好的方式讓自己開始認識自己的路。

只有註冊並且購買過商品的顧客才能撰寫評價。

滾動到頂部
zh_TW